Vorstand

Präsident

Christian Klar
Mail: vorstand@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Vizepräsidentin

Gabi Schneider-Freund
Mail: vorstand@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Schatzmeister

Tim Freund
Mail: vorstand@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

 

Fachwarte

Agility

Tobias Freund
Mail: agility@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Dogdancing

Mail: dogdancing@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Frisbee

Mail: frisbee@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Obedience

Mail: obedience@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

THS

Mail: ths@hundesportdeutschland.de

 

Zughundesport

Mail: zughundesport@hundesportdeutschland.de